Locate a SunBridge Legacy Advisor by

Country/State

Australia

Jo Hastings  Certified Legacy Advisor

PO Box 334, Berwick

Victoria, 3806  Australia

(61) 458072285

johastings@bigpond.com

Canada

E.M. (Yeti) Agnew

Yeti Law Professional Corporation

215 Carlton St.

Toronto, Ontario  CANADA  M5A 2K9

416-964-0021

yagnew@yetilaw.com

www.yetilaw.com

United States

Arizona

Jane Larrabee

Law Office of Jane Larrabee

333 N. Wilmot Rd., Ste #340

Tucson, AZ 85711

520-829-0571

Jane@JLAZLAW.com

www.janelarrabeelaw.com

 

California

Michael Blacksburg

Blacksburg Law

315 Noe Street

San Francisco, CA 94114

415-861-9900

michael@blacksburg-law.com

www.blacksburg-law.com/

 

Fritz Brauner

The Brauner Company

255 Shoreline Dr.,Ste 150

Redwood City, CA 94065

650-574-0800

Fritz@Braunercompany.com

 

Matt Brown

Brown & Streza

40 Pacifica, 15th Floor

Irvine, CA 92618

949-453-2900

matt.brown@brownandstreza.com

 

Donald Gettinger

The Glowacki Group

11400 W. Olympic Blvd. Ste #1500

Los Angeles, CA 90064

310-473-0100

dg@glowackigroup.com

www.glowackigroup.com

 

Michael Glowacki

The Glowacki Group

11400 W. Olympic Blvd. Ste #1500

Los Angeles, CA 90064

310-473-0100

mg@glowackigroup.com

www.glowackigroup.com

 

Craig Hillegas

Hillegas Advisory Services

8257 The Landing Way

San Diego, CA 92127

760-489-2781

craig@haswealth.com

 

Brian Mandel

The Law Offices of Brian S. Mandel

7700 Irvine Center Drive, Suite 800

Irvine, CA 92618

949-660-0007

brian@brianmandellaw.com

 

Cassandra Massey

2219 Santa Clara Ave., Ste C

Alameda, CA 94501

510-992-6773

cassandra@masseyestatelaw.com

 

Peter Myers

Myers Urbatsch P.C.

100 Spear St., #1430

San Francisco, CA 94105

415-896-1500

PSMyers@MyersUrbatsch.com

www.myersurbatsch.com

 

Ryan Ponsford

6965 El Camino Real, Ste 105-565

Carlsbad, CA 92009

619-507-0366

rponsford@akilicap.com

 

Dennis M. Sandoval

Dennis M. Sandoval, A PLC

3233 Arlington Ave., Ste 105

Riverside, CA 92506

951-787-7711

dennis@protect-your-wealth.com

www.protect-your-wealth.com

www.cal-elder-lawyer.com

www.cal-special-needs-attorney.com

www.life-care-planning.com

 

Vic Skvarna

600 N. Mountain Ave, C-201

Upland, CA 91786

909-608-7671

vskvarna@skvarnalaw.net

 

DeDe Soto

Soto Law Group

1101 Dove Street, Ste. 200

Newport Beach, CA 92660

888-735-7686

dede@thesotolawgroup.com

 

David J. Wright

8365 N. Fresno Street, #110

Fresno, CA  93720

559-228-8375

david@wrightfinancial.com

 

Colorado

James Donivan Evans

Davis Schilken PC
523 Park Point Drive, Ste. 350
Golden, CO  80401
303-670-9855

jdevans@dslawcolorado.com

 

John A. Warnick

The Purposeful Planning Institute

4600 S. Syracuse, 9th Floor

Denver, CO 80237

303-256-6300

info@purposefulplanninginstitute.com

www.johnawarnick.com

 

Florida

Sarah AuMiller

Hoyt & Bryan

254 Plaza Drive
Oviedo, FL 32765
407-977-8080
sarah@hoytbryan.com

www.HoytBryan.com

 

Joseph Bert

Certified Financial Group

1111 Douglas Ave.

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

407-869-9800

joe@financialgroup.com

www.FinancialGroup.com

 

Aaron Bert

Certified Financial Group

1111 Douglas Ave.

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

407-869-9800

aaron@financialgroup.com

www.FinancialGroup.com

 

Randy Bryan

Hoyt & Bryan

254 Plaza Drive
Oviedo, FL 32765
407-977-8080
randy@hoytbryan.com

www.HoytBryan.com

 

Jeffrey A. Cramer - Certified Legacy Advisor

The Cramer Law Center, P.L.

3030 Hartley Rd., Suite 290

Jacksonville, FL 32257

904-448-9978

904/448-9979 Fax

jeff@cramerlawcenter.com

www.cramerlawcenter.com

 

Michael Cummins- Certified Legacy Advisor

Legacy Planning Associates

1829 Cotswold Drive

Orlando, FL 32825

407-382-2448

mike@legacyplans.com

www.legacyplans.com

 

Scott Farnsworth- Certified Legacy Advisor
SunBridge, Inc.

3214 Bayflower Ave.

Harmony, FL 34773

407- 593-2386
sfarnsworth@sunbridgenetwork.com

www.SunBridgeNetwork.com

 

Peggy Hoyt- Certified Legacy Advisor

Hoyt & Bryan

254 Plaza Drive
Oviedo, FL 32765
407-977-8080
peggy@hoytbryan.com

www.HoytBryan.com

 

Jodi Murphy - Certified Legacy Advisor

Murphy & Berglund, PLLC

1111 Douglas Ave.

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

407-267-2881

jodi@jodimurphylaw.com

www.JodiMurphyLaw.com

 

Scott Rassler

2455 East Sunrise Blvd., Ste 300

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33334

877-564-4300 ex 281

csrassler@yahoo.com

www.mahoneyandassociates.com

 

Jeff Rogers

Stewardship Legacy Coaching, LLC

88 Sedalia St., Ste 102

Ocoee, FL 34761

407-470-1405

jeff@stewardshiplegacy.com

 

Marc Sheridan - Certified Legacy Advisor

Sheridan Wealth Advisors

1108 Kane Concourse, Ste. 307

Bay Harbor, FL 33154

305-861-7773

marc@sheridanadvisors.com

www.sheridanadvisors.com

 

Georgia

John Bennett

Bennett Trust, Estate & Elder Law, LLC

2502 North Oak St.

Valdosta, GA 31602

229-333-0860

john@BennettTrust.com

Mary Frances Fenner

QA3 Financial, LLC

2111-E Powers Ferry Rd.

Marietta, GA 30067

770-956-0222

maryffowlsnest@msn.com

 

Cheryl Oliver

Annette Howell Turner for the Arts

527 N. Patterson St.

Valdosta, GA 31602

229-247-2787

coliver@turnercenter.org

www.TurnerCenter.org

 

Tracey Timmons

Annette Howell Turner for the Arts

527 N. Patterson St.

Valdosta, GA 31602

229-247-2787

ttimmons@turnercenter.org

www.TurnerCenter.org

 

Illinois

Randall Borkus

Wealth Preservation Concepts, LLC

1010 Jorie Blvd. Ste 222

Oak Brook, L 60563

312-473-1047

rhb@BorkusLaw.com

www.BorkusLaw.com

 

Howard Lang

700 Florsheim Dr., Ste 11

Libertyville, IL 60048

847-367-4460

howardmlang@cs.com

www.eblawgroup.com

 

Michael Stuart

The Stuart Legacy Alliance, LLC

3701 Alqonquin Rd., Ste 260

Rolling Meadows, IL  60008

847-398-7901

michael@sla-law.com

www.sla-law.com

 

Gary Waitzman
250 Parkway Drive, Suite 130
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
847-793-9100
gary@grweplaw.com

 

Indiana

David Holaday

Wealth Design Consultants, LLC

11555 N. Meridian, Ste 560

Carmel, IN 46032

888-703-3900

dholaday@wdcplan.com

www.wdcpla.com

 

Bill Muench

Family Wealth Counselor

720 Executive Park Dr., Suite 2500

Greenwood, IN 46143

317-496-9043

wealthcounselor@hotmail.com

 

Rick Randall- Certified Legacy Advisor
3500 DePauw Blvd, Suite 2090
Indianapolis, IN  46268
317-803-4180
rick@lifespanusa.com

   

James W. Smyth

Legendary Legacies

11550 N. Meridian St., Ste 125

Carmel, IN 46032

317-843-5566

Jsmyth@legendarylegacies.com

 

Kansas

Kevan Acord
Kevan D. Acord, P.A.
9325 Pflumm Road
Lenexa, KS 66215
913-956-3962
kacord@bbtaxlaw.com

Garrett Griffin
Bridge Builders
9325 Pflumm Road
Lenexa, KS 66215
913-492-6008
ggriffin@bbtaxlaw.com
www.bridgebuilderkda.com


David Reyes
People First Services
133 Hydraulic
Wichita, KS 67211
316-706-3697
dreyes@peoplefirstservices.com


Jason Salinardi
Bridge Builders
9325 Pflumm Road
Lenexa, KS 66215
913-492-6008
jsalinardi@bbtaxlaw.com
www.bridgebuilderkda.com
 

Kentucky

Mark B. Weaver CFP
Senior Financial Advisor
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.

238 Second St.
Henderson, KY 42420
270-827-8849
Mark.B.Weaver@ampf.com
www.markbweaver.com

http://www.ameripriseadvisors.com/team/weaver-dalton-associates/


 

Massachusetts

Frank Bridges

Heritage Design Law
180 Wells Ave, Ste. 105
Newton, MA 02459
617-630-5700
fbridges@hdlawgroup.com

www.heritagedesignlaw.com


Bill Coyne
-Certified Legacy Advisor

Boston Legacy Planning LLC

160 Gould Street, Suite 102
Needham, MA 02494
617-624-3350
wcoyne@bostonlegacyplanningllc.com

Tracey A.L. Ingle
Ingle Law
56 Central St.
Southborough, MA 01745
508-281-7900
tracey@inglelaw.com


Scott Squillace, Esq.- Certified Legacy Advisor
Squillace & Associates, P.C.

306 Dartmouth St., Ste 305
Boston, MA 02116
617-716-0300
scott@squillace-law.com

www.squillace-law.com

 

Michigan

Michelle Biddinger

BBiddinger & Bitzer, PLLC

4415 Seeger St.

Cass City, MI 48726

michelle@biddingerandbitzer.com

www.biddingerandbitzer.com

 

David Kerr
205 South Main Street
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
989-773-7071
estate-plan@lawyer.com
www.plan-center.com


Jerry Sutton
2201 E. Grand River Avenue
Lansing, MI 48912
517-487-5555
jerry@suttonadvisors.com
www.suttonadvisors.com

 

Minnesota

JoEllen Doebbert
Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 1175
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-763-7838
joellen@doebbertlaw.com

 

Missouri

Richard Hill
Hill Investment Group
7701 Forsyth Blvd., Ste 350
St. Louis, MO 63122
314-448-4023
rick@hillinvestmentgroup.com

www.hillinvestmentgroup.com
 

Chris Jacob- Certified Legacy Advisor
Cadeau

425 South Woods Mill Rd., Ste 290
Town and Country, MO 63017
314-579-9180
cjacob@wherelifemeetswealth.com
www.wherelifemeetswealth.com


Shara Spilker
Equipped for Your Walk, LLC

639 East 70th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64131
913-747-5235

slspilker@gmail.com

 

Nebraska

Andrew C. Sigerson
Legacy Design Strategies
13750 Millard Ave., Ste 200
Omaha, NE 68137
402-505-5400
andrew@ldstrategies.com
 

Nevada

Deborah Danielson, CFP
Danielson Financial Group
3027 E. Warm Springs Rd., Ste #100
Las Vegas, NV 89120
702-734-7000
deborah@danielsonfiancialgroup.com

www.danielsonfinancialgroup.com


Mark Kemp

1771 East Flamingo Rd, Suite 119.B
Las Vegas, NV 89119
702-794-2821
mark1pc@aol.com
 

New Hampshire

David Ward
Ward & Webb, PC
129 West St.
Keene, NH 03431
603-352-7310
david.ward@wardlegalgroup.com
www.wardlegalgroup.com

 

New Jersey

Jeff Knapp - Certified Legacy Advisor
The Knapp Law Firm LLC

11 South Finley Avenue
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
908-696-0011
jknapp@knapplaw.net
www.knapplaw.net


Yale Levey- Certified Legacy Advisor
Next Generation Wealth Planning LLC
-
90 Talmage Rd.
Mendham, NJ 07945
732-409-7232
or
Next Generation Wealth Planning LLC- Satellite Office
101 Eisenhower Parkway, Ste. 300
Roseland, NJ 07068
973-228-6566
yale@ngwp.org


Frederick Saide
Foundation Insurance Services, LLC
1812 Front Street
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
908-791-3831

freds@foundationinsuranceservices.com


Sal Salvo
Summit Financial Resources
4 Campus Dr., 2nd Floor
Parisippany, NJ 07054
973- 285-3600
ssalvo@sfr1.com

 

Oklahoma

Marty Cain
Cain & Cain, PLLC

1770 W. Main
Norman, OK 73069
405-364-2246
MartyCain@cainandcainlaw.com
www.CainandCainLaw.com

 

Tamara Cain
Cain & Cain, PLLC

1770 W. Main
Norman, OK 73069
405-364-2246
TamaraCain@cainandcainlaw.com
www.CainandCainLaw.com


 

Ohio

Sally Alspaugh
Xavier University
3800 Victory Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45207-7730
513-745-1005
alspaughs@xavier.edu


Eric Coffman

PRLKW & Co.
2735 Crawfis Blvd.
Fairlawn, OH 44333
303-864-1144
ecoffman@prlkw.com
www.prlkw.com

 

Michael Kura
PRLKW & Co.
2735 Crawfis Blvd.
Fairlawn, OH 44333
303-864-1144
mkura@prlkw.com
www.prlkw.com

 

Oregon

Don Todd
Oregon Pacific Financial Advisors
210 W. 8th
Medford, OR 97501
541-772-1116
don@opfa.com
www.opfa.com


Wayne von Borstel

308 E. Third Street
The Dalles, OR 97058
541-296-6669
info@vonborstel.com
www.vonborstel.com

 

Pennsylvania

Heather Gee
GPS Philanthropy
338 East Allens Lane
Philadelphia, PA 19119
215-805-8089
hgee@gpsphilanthropy.com


Peter Gilbert
HighPoint Law Offices, PC
200 Highpoint Drive, Suite 209
Chalfont, PA 18914
215-997-9773
peter@highpointlawoffices.com


Robb McKinney
Bridgewater Wealth
435 Swanson Lane
Wexford, PA 15090
724-940-6321
robb@bridgewatervalues.com


Jeff Waldron
Wellspring Wealth Management
2632 Hilltop Road
Oakdale, PA 15071
412-307-1993
jeffgw@wellspringwm.com

 

Tennessee

Deborah Murdock, P.C.
Murdock Law Firm
1115 Halle Park Circle
Collierville, TN 38017
901-850-7324
murdock@legacytransfers.com


Preston Wilson
Gotten, Wilson, Savory & Beard, PLLC
88 Union Avenue, 14th Floor
Memphis, TN 38103
901-523-1110
Preston.wilson@gwsblaw.com
www.gwsblaw.com

 

Texas

Jared B. Hall
Simnacher Law Offices
3233 63rd St., Ste B
Lubbock, TX 79413
806-795-4300
jarhall40@gmail.com

Kiernan O'Connor- Certified Legacy Advisor
Ellis & Ellis

1450 Lake Robbins Dr., Ste 100
The Woodlands, TX 77380
281-364-9628
kiernan.a.oconnor@ampf.com
www.byronwellis.com

 

Utah

Ron Black
LDS Philanthropies
1450 N. University Ave
Provo, UT 84604
801-422-4444
ron_black@byu.edu


David Bonner
LDS Philanthropies
1450 N. University Ave
Provo, UT 84604
801-422-1691
david_bonner@byu.edu


John Homer
Oxford Financial Group, Inc
455 E. 500 South, Suite 305
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
801-595-1730
john.homer@benlife.com

Craig Jewett
Oxford Financial Group, Inc
455 E. 500 South, Suite 305
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
801-595-1730
craig.jewett@benlife.com


J.R. Knight
Family Wealth Advisors
670 Shepard Lane, Suite 101
Farmington, UT 84205
801-447-4656
jr@fwadvisors.com


Neil Mahoney

ABW Advisors, LLC

10808 South River Front Pkw, Suite 315

South Jordan, UT 84095

801-285-6116

abwallc01@gmail.com


Wes Mashburn
LDS Philanthropies
1450 N. University Ave
Provo, UT 84604
801-422-7245
wes_mashburn@byu.edu

Mark Morrise -Certified Legacy Advisor
Callister, Nebeker & McCullough
2180 S. 1300 E., Ste 600
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
801-530-7344
mjmorrise@cnmlaw.com
www.utahestateplans.com

 

Virginia

Robert Feisee -Certified Legacy Advisor
44365 Premier Plaza, Ste 220
Ashburn, VA 20147
703-654-6019
raf@insightlaw.net

Linda Sherfey
Attorney at Law
638 Independence Pkwy., Ste 150
Chesapeake, VA 23320
757-966-9700
lsherfey@sherfeylaw.com
www.sherfeylaw.com

 

Washington, D.C.

Bob Haggerty

5229 Nebraska Ave, NW

Washington, DC  20015-1323

202-237-7500

r.haggerty@verizon.net

 

Washington

Ted Ripley Certified Legacy Advisor
618 S. Peabody St., Suite C
Port Angeles, WA 98362
360-457-0451
ripleylaw@olympus.net

 

Wisconsin

Barth Guilette
GBL Advisor
1408 Green Bay Rd.
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
920-743-9590
barth@getbusylivingyourlegacy.com

 

 

Certified Legacy Advisors

William Coyne - MA

Jeffrey Cramer - FL

Michael Cummins - FL

Scott Farnsworth - FL

Robert Feisee -VA

Jo Hastings - Australia

Peggy Hoyt - FL

Chris Jacob - MO

Jeff Knapp - NJ

Yale Levey - NJ

Mark Morrise - UT

Jodi Murphy - FL

Kiernan O'Conner - TX

Rick Randall - IN

Ted Ripley - WA

Marc Sheridan - FL

Scott Squillace - MA

 

 

Legacy Advisors -

(listed alphabetically)

Kevin Acord- KS

Yeti Agnew- Canada

Sally Alspaugh - OH

Sarah AuMiller - FL

John Bennett - GA

Aaron Bert - FL

Joseph Bert - FL

Michelle Biddinger - MI

Ron Black - UT

Michael Blacksburg - CA

David Bonner - UT

Randall Borkus - IL

Fritz Brauner - CA

Frank Bridges - MA

Matt Brown - CA

Randy Bryan - FL

Marty Cain- OK

Tamara Cain - OK

Eric Coffman - OH

William Coyne - MA

Jeffrey Cramer - FL

Michael Cummins - FL

Deborah Danielson - NV

JoEllen Doebbert - MN

James Evans - CO

Scott Farnsworth - FL

Robert Feisee -VA

Mary Frances Fenner - GA  

Heather Gee - PA

Donald Gettinger - CA

Peter Gilbert - PA

Michael Glowacki - CA

Garrett Griffin - KS

Barth Guilette - WI

Bob Haggerty - DC

Jared Hall - TX

Jo Hastings - Austrailia

Richard Hill - MO

Craig Hillegas - CA

David Holaday - IN 

John Homer - UT

Peggy Hoyt - FL

Tracey Ingle - MA

Chris Jacob - MO

Craig Jewett - UT

Mark Kemp - NV

David Kerr - MI

Jeff Knapp - NJ

J.R. Knight - UT

Michael Kura - OH

Howard Lang, IL

Jane Larrabee - AZ

Yale Levey - NJ

Neil Mahoney - UT

Brian Mandel - CA

Wes Mashburn - UT

Cassandra Massey - CA 

Robb McKinney- PA 

Mark Morrise - UT

Bill Muench - IN

Deborah Murdock - TN

Jodi Murphy - FL

Peter Myers - CA

Kiernan O'Conner - TX

Cheryl Oliver - GA

Ryan Ponsford - CA

Rick Randall - IN

Scott Rassler - FL

David Reyes - KS

Ted Ripley - WA

Jeff Rogers - FL

Frederick Saide - NJ

Jason Salinardi - KS

Sal Salvo - NJ

Dennis Sandoval - CA

Linda Sherfey - VA

Marc Sheridan - FL

Andrew Sigerson - NE

Vic Skvarna - CA

James Smyth - IN

DeDe Soto - CA

Shara Spilker - MO

Scott Squillace - MA

Michael Stuart - IL

Jerry Sutton - MI

Tracey Timmons - GA

Don Todd - OR

Wayne von Borstel - WA

Gary Waitzman - IL

Jeff Waldron - PA

David Ward - NH

John Warnick - CO

Mark Weaver - KY 

Preston Wilson - TN

David Wright - CA

 

 

Join Our Community

Stay connected with SunBridge!
Email:

 Follow us on Facebook

_________________

ORDER  -  $20

 

 Like a Library Burning

Sharing and Saving 

a Lifetime of Stories

 

LEARN MORE

_________________

 

ORDER Single Copy  $25

 

Volume Discount

ORDER  Five Copies for $50  

 

Closing The Gap

A Revolutionary Approach

to Client Services

 

LEARN MORE

_________________

ORDER  -  $30

 

Double Your Sales

An Honest and Authentic Approach

 to Professional Selling

 

LEARN MORE